Sam Geiersbach


© Athletes Unlimited, LLC 2022 / Credit: Kait Devir

Athletes Unlimited Lacrosse is bringing a team of 21 athletes to the Sand Storm Lacrosse Tournament in Indio, California on Sat., Jan. 14 at 2:45 p.m. to play an intrasquad exhibition.

Attendance is free and open to all fans. No ticket is required. The exhibition will be emcee’d by AU goalkeeper Mira Shane.

The athletes will be split into two teams, playing with traditional AU Lacrosse rules.

Meet the teams.

Team Mastroianni (Blue)

  • Ally Mastroianni, Midfielder
  • Dempsey Arsenault, Midfielder
  • Lauren Gilbert, Attacker
  • Sam Geiersbach, Attacker
  • Amanda Johansen, Midfielder
  • Alyssa Parrella, Midfielder
  • Nicole Levy, Attacker
  • Kyra Pelton, Defender
  • Kady Glynn, Goalkeeper
  • Molly Little, Defender
  • Mollie Stevens, Attacker

Team Waters (White)

  • Caylee Waters, Goalkeeper
  • Kelsey Huff, Midfielder
  • Sammy Jo Tracey, Attacker
  • Scottie Rose Growney, Attacker
  • Kerrigan Miller, Midfielder
  • Grace Griffin, Midfielder
  • Katrina Geiger, Defender
  • Izzy McMahon, Attacker
  • Paulina DiFatta, Goalkeeper
  • Taryn VanThof, Midfielder
Kenzie Kent

Athletes Unlimited Lacrosse

Learn more about the five-week Championship season.

© Athletes Unlimited, LLC 2022 / Credit: Krystina Brown