AU Pro Volleyball athletes to follow in the 2024 PVF season

37 AU Pro Volleyball athletes will compete in the inaugural season of the league this year

© Athletes Unlimited, LLC 2023
Savanna Collins
Jan 22, 2024

The Pro Volleyball Federation has finalized its rosters for its inaugural season and will feature a large core of Athletes Unlimited Pro Volleyball players. Amongst the seven teams in the league, 37 AU Pro Volleyball athletes will compete this year.

This list will be updated throughout the preseason trade deadline and as rosters are finalized.

These are the AU athletes you can watch and support in the PVF:

Atlanta Vibe

  • Leah Edmond
  • Morgan Hentz
  • Shelly Fanning
  • Alli Linnehan
  • Yossiana Pressley
  • Karis Watson

Columbus Fury

  • Gabby Blossom
  • Jenna Rosenthal
  • Ray Santos
  • Maria Schlegel

Grand Rapids Rise

  • Symone Abbott
  • Kayla Caffey
  • Claire Chaussee
  • Nia Grant
  • Marin Grote

Omaha Supernovas

  • Natalia Valentin-Anderson
  • Sydney Hilley
  • Kendall White
  • Brooke Nuneviller
  • Tori Dixon
  • Nia Reed
  • Bethania de la Cruz
  • Danielle Hart
  • Lindsey Vander Weide

Orlando Valkyries

  • Kaz Brown
  • Aury Cruz
  • Blake Mohler

San Diego Mojo

  • Ali Bastianelli
  • Genesis Collazo
  • Lindsay Stalzer
  • Nootsara Tomkom
  • Lindsey Vander Weide
  • Nomaris Velez-Agosto

Vegas Thrill

  • Alisha Glass Childress
  • Saskia Hippe
  • Molly McCage

The 2024 season begins on Wednesday, January 24 with the Atlanta Vibe vs. the Omaha Supernovas.

Join the Unlimited Club

Unlock exclusive benefits with your FREE membership


  • Follow Your Favorite Sports
  • Enjoy Virtual Fan Events
  • Chat on the Community Board
  • Vote for Game MVP, Seasonal Awards 
  • Play in the AU Fantasy League

...and more