AU Pro Basketball athletes to follow in the WNBA this season

17 AU Pro Basketball athletes are signed to WNBA rosters for the 2024 season

© Athletes Unlimited, LLC 2024 / Credit: Jade Hewitt Media
Savanna Collins
May 14, 2024

The 2024 season of the WNBA tips off on Tuesday. Opening night of play will feature four matchups, all airing on ESPN networks.

Across nine different teams, 17 Athletes Unlimited Pro Basketball athletes are signed to rosters and will take the court for the first week of the WNBA season.

These are the AU athletes you can watch and support in the WNBA:

Atlanta Dream

  • Allisha Gray
  • Haley Jones
  • Laeticia Amihere

Chicago Sky

  • Isabelle Harrison

Connecticut Sun

  • Tiffany Mitchell

Dallas Wings

  • Kalani Brown
  • Maddie Siegrist

Indiana Fever

  • Grace Berger
  • Kelsey Mitchell
  • Lexie Hull

Phoenix Mercury

  • Natasha Cloud

Las Vegas Aces

  • Kierstan Bell
  • Sydney Colson

Los Angeles Sparks

  • Lexie Brown
  • Rae Burrell
  • Zia Cooke

Washington Mystics

  • Emily Engstler


The 2024 season begins on Tuesday, May 14 with AU Pro Basketball athletes featured in: New York Liberty vs. Washington Mystics – 7:00 p.m. ET, Indiana Fever vs. Connecticut Sun – 7:30 p.m. ET, Phoenix Mercury vs. Las Vegas Aces – 10 p.m. ET.

Join the Unlimited Club

Unlock exclusive benefits with your FREE membership


  • Follow Your Favorite Sports
  • Enjoy Virtual Fan Events
  • Chat on the Community Board
  • Vote for Game MVP, Seasonal Awards 
  • Play in the AU Fantasy League

...and more