Jocelyn Alo at the plate.

Meet the 2024 AUX Softball Series 2 Teams

© Athletes Unlimited, LLC 2024 / Credit: Jade Hewitt Media
Eric Rhew
Jun 14, 2024

The teams are set for the second series of the 2024 Athletes Unlimited Pro Softball AUX.

Designated player Jocelyn Alo will guide the Gold team into Series Two after finishing with a league-high 520 leaderboard points in her first AU Pro Softball series.

Catcher Taylor Edwards moves into the Orange captain’s chair after collecting 480 leaderboard points in the first series of the campaign. Edwards stands third in the league standings, but moves into the Orange captain’s chair for Series Two. Outfielder Bubba Nickles, who holds the No. 2 spot on the leaderboard, is ineligible to serve as a captain in the upcoming series due to missing the draft.

Rookie outfielder McKenzie Clark, who closed the opening series in fourth place with 470 points, elevates into the Blue captain’s position with Edwards rising into the Orange captain’s role.

Meet the teams for Series Two of AUX Softball.


Facilitator: Josh Trevino

  • Jocelyn Alo, Outfielder
  • Taylor McQuillin, Left-Handed Pitcher
  • Jordyn Rudd-Lee, Catcher
  • Tori Vidales, Corner Infielder
  • Baylee Klingler, Corner Infielder
  • Maddie Penta, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Sydney McKinney, Middle Infielder
  • Haylie McCleney, Outfielder
  • Megan Wiggins, Outfielder
  • Odicci Alexander, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Rylie West, Outfielder
  • Jordan Roberts, Catcher
  • Hope Trautwein, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Andrea Filler, Middle Infielder


Facilitator: Bailey Lange

  • Taylor Edwards, Catcher
  • Montana Fouts, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Bubba Nickles, Outfielder
  • Hannah Flippen, Middle Infielder
  • Erin Coffel, Middle Infielder
  • Mariah Mazon, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Morgan Zerkle, Outfielder
  • Jadelyn Allchin, Outfielder
  • Alyssa Denham, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Karli Spaid, Designated Player
  • Kelsey Stewart-Hunter Corner Infielder
  • Alex Storako, Left-Handed Pitcher
  • Delanie Wisz, Corner Infielder
  • Haley Lee, Catcher


Facilitator: MJ Knighten

  • McKenzie Clark, Outfielder
  • Payton Gottshall, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Kayla Kowalik, Catcher
  • Sarah Willis, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Kalei Harding, Outfielder
  • Julia Cottrill, Catcher
  • Aubrey Leach, Middle Infielder
  • Jessi Warren, Corner Infielder
  • Aleshia Ocasio, Right-Handed Pitcher
  • Billie Andrews, Middle Infielder
  • Keilani Ricketts, Left-Handed Pitcher
  • Sam Fischer, Corner Infielder
  • Nadia Taylor, Designated Player
  • Morgan DeBord, Outfielder

Series Two begins Sunday, June 16, at 1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT on ESPN2. Tickets are available now.

Join the Unlimited Club

Unlock exclusive benefits with your FREE membership


  • Follow Your Favorite Sports
  • Enjoy Virtual Fan Events
  • Chat on the Community Board
  • Vote for Game MVP, Seasonal Awards 
  • Play in the AU Fantasy League

...and more