Athletes Unlimited Co-Founders Jon Patricof (left) and Jonathan Soros (right)

Gallery: Photos from the 2023 WSF Annual Salute

© Athletes Unlimited, LLC 2023
Athletes Unlimited
Oct 13, 2023

Athletes Unlimited Co-founders Jon Patricof and Jonathan Soros were honored with the Champions for Equality Award at the Women’s Sports Foundation (WSF) Annual Salute to Women in Sports® on Thursday evening.

The award, presented by TIAA, acknowledges an individual or organization that shows unwavering commitment to gender equality and to the advancement of girls and women in sports.

Check out photos from the event.

Members of Athletes Unlimited. From left to right: Taylor Moreno, Lexie Brown, Natasha Cloud, Isabelle Harrison, Sheryl Swoopes, Cat Osterman (back), Mira Shane (front), Jonathan Soros, Jon Patricof, Aleshia Ocasio, Cassidy Lichtman, Rachel Garcia, Megan Perry, Andrea Filler

Athletes Unlimited Co-Founders Jon Patricof (left) and Jonathan Soros (right)

Athletes Unlimited Advisory Board Member and WNBA Legend Sheryl Swoopes

Athletes Unlimited Softball 2021 Champion Aleshia Ocasio

Athletes Unlimited Co-Founder Jon Patricof

Athletes Unlimited Lacrosse 2023 Champion Taylor Moreno

Athletes Unlimited Softball Player and 2023 AUX Champion Rachel Garcia

Athletes Unlimited Director of Sport, Volleyball Cassidy Lichtman

Athletes Unlimited Basketball Player Executive Committee Chair Lexie Brown

Athletes Unlimited Softball Player Executive Committee Member Andrea Filler

Athletes Unlimited Basketball Player Isabelle Harrison

Athletes Unlimited Basketball Player Natasha Cloud

Join the Unlimited Club

Unlock exclusive benefits with your FREE membership


  • Follow Your Favorite Sports
  • Enjoy Virtual Fan Events
  • Chat on the Community Board
  • Vote for Game MVP, Seasonal Awards 
  • Play in the AU Fantasy League

...and more