From left to right: Dempsey Arsenault, Megan Kinna, Izzy Scane

Lacrosse Virtual Kickoff

Presented by the Unlimited Club

© Athletes Unlimited, LLC 2024 / Credit: Mary Kate Ridgway

Event Schedule – Friday, July 26

7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

  • Virtual Panel
    • Mary Griffin will be hosting a panel with Dempsey Arsenault, Megan Kinna, and Izzy Scane. Open to all Unlimited Club members!

7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT

  • One-on-One Virtual Meet and Greets
    • A limited number of one-on-one virtual meet and greet spots will be available with Dempsey Arsenault, Megan Kinna, or Izzy Scane. All panel attendees will have a chance to enter the queue to win. Must attend the panel to win.
    • After the panel concludes, meet & greet winners will be notified and called into a waiting room.

Giveaway Alert

All event attendees will be entered to win one of six physically signed photos (each athlete will have 2 available). Winners will be randomly selected after the event concludes and notified via email. All prizes will be sent after the season concludes.

Ways to Participate

All virtual meet & greets will also include an exclusive digital autograph

Giveaway Rules: No Purchase Necessary. Sweepstakes ends at 6:59 PM PT on 7/26/2024. Open to anyone who is 18+. See Official Rules for eligibility restrictions, entry periods, prize descriptions and limitations. Void where prohibited.